BETA
← Help Center · Messages

Premium messages

A locked message, photo or video that opens for a Coin price.

Sending

In a conversation, choose Premium message, pick a message, photo or video, set a price in Coins and send it locked.

Receiving

You see a locked preview and the price. Choose Unlock to pay with your Coins and open it. A Premium message can expire or be deleted by its sender.

More in this topic

Smile Live